Učitavanje

Adresa Broj telefona E-mail
Tim hemodijalize Umag Edoardo Pascali 3A, UMAG052 702 218 liječnik, 052 702 228 sestrakarmen.horvatic@idz.hr
Stacionar Umag Edoardo Pascali 3A, UMAG052 702 273emanuela.penko@idz.hr
Tim sanitetskog prijevoza Umag Edoardo Pascali 3A, UMAG052 702 202sanitet.umag@idz.hr
Patronaža Umag Edoardo Pascali 3A, UMAG095 6083524, 702 213patronaza.umag@idz.hr
Nataša Gašparini Milanović Edoardo Pascali 3A, UMAG099 255 4049patronaza.umag@idz.hr
Tim radiologije Umag Istarska 15A, UMAG052 702 233manuel.zubin@idz.hr
Zvezdana Turčić Edoardo Pascali 3A, UMAG099 255 4048patronaza.umag@idz.hr
Daniel Ferlin Edoardo Pascali 3A, UMAG052 702 255daniel.ferlin@idz.hr
Nikolina Ravalico Edoardo Pascali 3A, UMAG052 702 258nikolina.ravalico@idz.hr
Danijela Bednar Živulić Edoardo Pascali 3A, UMAG052 702 269sanja.makic@idz.hr; vedran.gugic@idz.hr
Zdenka Tomše Edoardo Pascali 3A, UMAG052 702 227zdenka.tomse@idz.hr
Daniela Germin Petrović Edoardo Pascali 3A, UMAG052 702 249daniela.germin.petrovic@idz.hr; drazenka.kamba@idz.hr
Dragana Mijatović Edoardo Pascali 3A, UMAG052 702 214dragana.mijatovic@idz.hr
Nejra Ljubunčić Edoardo Pascali 3A, UMAG052 702 236valentina.popovic@idz.hr
Bruno Zamboni E.Pascali 3A, UMAG052/702-205bruno.zamboni@pu.t-com.hr
Tim fizikalne medicine Umag Istarska 15A, UMAG052 702 239nijaz.burgic@pu.t-com.hr
Samka Jakupović Edoardo Pascali 3A, UMAG052 702 224lijek1234@gmail.com
Rafael Sandalj E.Pascali 3A, UMAG052 702 256rafaelsandalj@yahoo.com
Mirjana Đurković Grisonic E.Pascali 3A, UMAG052 742 642mirjana59@hi.t-com.hr
Zdenko Kovačević Edoardo Pascali 3A, UMAG052 702 241zkovadent@gmail.com
Eta Makovac Edoardo Pascali 3A, UMAG052 702 240eta.makovac@pu.t-com.hr
Vjekoslav Kanjovsky Edoardo Pascali 3A, UMAG052 702 262vjekok@hi.t-com.hr
Jesenka Pavliček Selar Edoardo Pascali 3A, UMAG052 702 252jpselar@gmail.com
Zoltan Jelčić Edoardo Pascali 3A, UMAG052 702 270dr.zjelicic@vip.hr