Učitavanje

Opća/obiteljska medicina

Adresa Broj telefona E-mail
Tim bez nositelja Rižanskog placita 2, NOVIGRAD052 433 265dr.grguric.dragan@gmail.com
Ana Vretenar Istarska 2, POTPIĆAN052 867 256ana.vretenar@idz.hr
Tonka Mohorović Obala Mršala Tita 24, RABAC052 872 030tonka.mohorovic@idz.hr
Marina Rajković Tireli Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 851 489marina.rajkovic.tireli@idz.hr
Tim bez nositelja Istarska 15A, BUJE052 772 143marko.zecevic@idz.hr
Ante Ivančić Mauro Gioseffi 2, POREČ052 426 458milica.tihek@idz.hr
Karmela Bonassin 9.rujna 1, ŽMINJ052 846 455karmela.bonassin@idz.hr
Daniel Ferlin Edoardo Pascali 3A, UMAG052 702 255daniel.ferlin@idz.hr
Vedrana Faraguna-Cvečić Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 851 482vedrana.faraguna.cvecic@idz.hr
Sonja Fabris-Ivšić 9.rujna 1, ŽMINJ052 846 455sonja.fabris.ivsic@idz.hr
Lorka Poropat Munda Mauro Gioseffi 2, POREČ052 426 425lorka.poropat.munda@idz.hr; danijela.vucemilovic.vranjic@idz.hr
Nicol Kolar Flanatička 27, PULA052 211 550nicol.kolar@idz.hr
Ljiljana Manić Bimbašić Flanatička 27, PULA052 211 570ljiljana.manic.bimbasic@idz.hr
Radmila Korlević Kaštelir 103c, KAŠTELIR-LABINCIKaštelir: 052 455 542; Vižinada: 052 446 426 radmila.korlevic@idz.hr
Ana-Marija Prepelec Nedešćina 41, NEDEŠĆINANedesćina: 052 865 417 Koromačno: 052 876 278mihovil.hrgovic@idz.hr
Tina Zavidić Lupoglav 10B, LUPOGLAV052 685 120tina.zavidic@idz.hr
Igor Brajković Mauro Gioseffi 2, POREČ052 426 432igor.brajkovic@idz.hr
Elis Strmotić Flanatička 27, PULA052 544 095elis.strmotic@idz.hr
Tatjana Dodić Centar 214, MEDULIN052 577 084irena.bukovnik@idz.hr
Violeta Kajić Kanal 4, MOTOVUN052 681 617violeta.kajic@idz.hr
Neda Sinčić Rižanskog placita 2, NOVIGRAD052 433 265neda.sincic@idz.hr
Boris Radolović Jurja Dobrile 1, PAZIN052 624 393boris.radolovic@idz.hr
Barbara Bužan Gržinić Naselje Goričica 1, BUZET052 662 911barbara.buzan.grzinic@idz.hr
Astrid Bernaz-Prajz Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 857 929astrid.bernaz.prajz@idz.hr
Fedor Butković Arsenalska 8/2, PULA052 212 040fedor.butkovic@idz.hr
Mirta Ćaleta Naselje Goričica 1, BUZET052 496 986mirta.caleta@idz.hr
Morena Peruško Butorac Flanatička 27, PULA052 224 604morena.perusko.butorac@idz.hr
Snežana Nastić Ristić Flanatička 27, PULA052 541 844snezana.nastic.ristic@idz.hr
Davorin Stipić Mauro Gioseffi 2, POREČ052 426 444davorin.stipic@idz.hr
Dena Didović Erman Flanatička 27, PULA052 214 679dena.didovic.erman@idz.hr
Ana Matić Palladiova 22, PULA052 384 047ana.matic@idz.hr
Željko Caruzzi Dalmatinska 64A, VRSAR052 494 895zeljko.caruzzi@idz.hr
Kristina Đuherić Barban 74, BARBAN052 567 344kristina.duheric@idz.hr
Miloš Mitrović Palladiova 22, PULA052 384 053milos.mitrovic@idz.hr
Maja Runić Flanatička 27, PULA052 223 040marija.glavas@idz.hr
Tamara Fable Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 858 036gabi.zakrajsek.blazina@idz.hr
Marija Kurtović Flanatička 27, PULA052 222 442marija.kurtovic@idz.hr; jelena.huzejrovic@idz.hr
Ivana Marčec Obase Flanatička 27, PULA052 493 863ivana.marcec.obase@idz.hr
Aleksandra Mikulić Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 857 997aleksandra.mikulic@idz.hr
Tim bez nositelja Matteo Benussi 6, ROVINJzdenka.petric@idz.hr
Dijana Beaković Mauro Gioseffi 2, POREČ052 426 454dijana.beakovic@idz.hr
Petra Benazić Marčana 158a, MARČANA052 571 034petra.benazic@idz.hr
Sara Jović Flanatička 27, PULA052 255 849sara.jovic@idz.hr
Natalija Kalac Matteo Benussi 6, ROVINJ052 813 318, 052 815 346natalija.kalac@idz.hr
Danijela Bednar Živulić Edoardo Pascali 3A, UMAG052 702 269sanja.makic@idz.hr; vedran.gugic@idz.hr
Dolores Makovac Nikole Tesle 1, RAŠA052 874 215adna.bojkic@idz.hr
Gordana Terzić Milevoj Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 857 981gordana.t.milevoj@gmail.com
Irena Erman – Baldini Tinjan 13, TINJAN052 626 020 -
Marina Šešo Tar- Vabriga, Sveti Lovreč, TAR-VABRIGA052 443-334dr.seso.marina@outlook.com
Divna Miljan M.Gioseffi 2, POREč052 426 434divna.miljan@gmail.com
Vlatka Radaković M.Gioseffi 2, POREč052 426 405vlatkaradakovic96@gmail.com
Samka Jakupović Edoardo Pascali 3A, UMAG052 702 224lijek1234@gmail.com
Barbara Karlo Gergorić Matteo Benussi 6, ROVINJ052 812 319 -
Silvija Benković Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 851 570ordinacija.benkovic@gmail.com
Tatjana Šuput Matteo Benussi 6, ROVINJ052 816 000tanjasuput@gmail.com
Brankica Dobrić Flanatička 27, PULA052 219 266branka.dobric3@gmail.com
Vera Pahović Košeto Jurja Dobrile 1, PAZIN052 624 854vera.pahovic.koseto@gmail.com
Anđela Počekaj Palladiova 22, PULA052 384 050ordinacija-pocekaj@inet.hr
Ivica Rukavina Jurja Dobrile 1, PAZIN052 622 925ivica.rukavina@pu.htnet.hr
Anica Vujović Flanatička 27, PULA052 219 284anica.vujovic@gmail.com
Marina Zubac Gugić Istarska 15A, BUJE052 773 144marina.zubac.gugic@pu.ht.hr
Anastazija Maksa Vidos Palladiova 22, PULA052 384 145ordinacija-maksa-vidos@net.hr
Snežana Đorđević Matteo Benussi 6, ROVINJ052 817 270snezana1@net.hr
Sanja Perše Vukotić Matteo Benussi 6, ROVINJ052 811 137sanja.vukotic@gmail.com
Vilim Kremenić La Musa 1, BALE052 825 678, 052 840 285 Fax: 052 840 284vilim.kremenic@pu.t-com.hr
Vlasta Popić Riva 9/1, FAŽANA052 521 098vlastapopic@gmail.com
Vilma Juran Gobo Arsenalska 8/2, PULA052 212 168ordinacija.juran.gobo@gmail.com
Snježana Grgurev Arsenalska 8/2, PULA052 212 040ambulanta.grgurev@gmail.com
Miljenko Faraguna Istarska 2, POTPIĆAN052 867 287miljenko.faraguna@pu.t-com.hr
Eda Klapčić Istarska 2, POTPIĆAN052 867 286eda.klapcic@pu.t-com.hr
Vlado Bjelajac Matteo Benussi 6, ROVINJ052 815 312vlado.bjelajac@pu.htnet.hr
Doria Leonardelli Žuka 9A, VODNJAN052 511 200; naručivanje recepata 052 440 037 ambulanta.leonardelli@gmail.com
Morena Butković Palladiova 22, PULA052 384 018ordinacija.butkovic.sestra@mail.inet.hr
Mirna Komel Palladiova 22, PULA052 384 036ordinacija.mirna.komel@pu.t-com.hr
Jasna Štifanić Naselje Goričica 1, BUZET052 662 757jstifanic@gmail.com
Dženana Kružić Naselje Goričica 1, BUZET052 662 962po-d.kruzic@pu.t-com.hr
Mariella Brajković Buršić Matteo Benussi 6, ROVINJ052 812 341brajkovic.ordinacija@pu.t-com.hr
Snježana Šugar Bajec Flanatička 27, PULA052 222 824sugar.bajec@net.hr
Vijoleta Šabijan Flanatička 27, PULA052 222 676sr.sandra.ord@gmail.com
Miroslav Šabijan Flanatička 27, PULA052 212 428sestraspela.ord@gmail.com
Izabela Andrijašević Trivić Palladiova 22, PULA052 391 621ord.andrijasevic.sestra@gmail.com
Ariana Skočilić Palladiova 22, PULA052 214 914ariana.skocilic@pu.t-com.hr
Magda Martinčević Diminić Palladiova 22, PULA052 384 051ordinacija.martincevic.diminic@inet.hr
Ana Vanjak Palladiova 22, PULA052 384 054ordinacija.vanjak@inet.hr
Anamarija Šepuka Fiorentin Palladiova 22, PULA052 384 144 -
Jesenka Pavliček Selar Edoardo Pascali 3A, UMAG052 702 252jpselar@gmail.com
Smiljka Marenić M.Gioseffi 2, POREč052 426 439dr.smarenic@gmail.com
Loredana Fable Grgurić Istarska 36, VIŠNJAN052 449 234loredana.fable@gmail.com
Vesna Janko Radovan Rade Končara 56, VRSAR052 441 308vesna.j.r@pu.t-com.hr
Sonja Šikanić Rižanskog placita 2, NOVIGRAD052 757 544 -
Dušica Bratulić Jurja Dobrile 1, PAZIN052 624 714dr.bratulic@email.t-com.hr
Vlasta Sergo Jurja Dobrile 1, PAZIN052 624 713ordinaca@gmail.com
Zoltan Jelčić Edoardo Pascali 3A, UMAG052 702 270dr.zjelicic@vip.hr
Mirjana Poljak Žuka 9A, VODNJAN052 511 450ambulanta.poljak@gmail.com
Melita Gašpartić Svetvinčenat 96, SVETVINČENAT052 560-013melita.gaspartic@pu.t-com.hr