Učitavanje

Adresa Broj telefona E-mail
Tim fizikalne medicine Labin Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 650 992fizikalna.labin@idz.hr
Tim hemodijalize Labin Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 650 985hemodijaliza.labin@idz.hr
Stacionar Labin Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 650 986stacionar.labin@idz.hr
Dezi Barbarić-Mohorović Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 650 987 -
Tim radiologije Labin Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 650 991rtg.labin@idz.hr
Tim sanitetskog prijevoza Labin Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 650 994, 099 261 3305sanitet.labin@idz.hr
Patronaža Labin Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 650 989, 052 855 333patronaza.labin@idz.hr
Ana Vretenar Istarska 2, POTPIĆAN052 867 256ana.vretenar@idz.hr
Zubotehnički laboratorij Labin Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 857 297 -
Marina Rajković Tireli Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 851 489marina.rajkovic.tireli@idz.hr
Rafaela Faraguna Pajković Istarska 2, POTPIĆAN052 650 989, 052 855 333patronaza.labin@idz.hr
Branka Mrzlić Nedešćina 41, NEDEŠČINA052 650 989, 052 855 333branka.mrzlic@idz.hr
Danijela Bratić Golja Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 650 989, 052 855 333 patronaza.labin@idz.hr
Jasmina Kljajić Nikole Tesle 1, RAŠA052 650 989, 052 855 333patronaza.labin@idz.hr
Soledad Franković-Kokot Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 855 055soledad.frankovic.kokot@idz.hr; azratrumic@idz.hr
Vedrana Faraguna-Cvečić Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 851 482vedrana.faraguna.cvecic@idz.hr
Sanja Barić-Santro Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 858 020sanja.baric.santro@idz.hr
Ana-Marija Prepelec Nedešćina 41, NEDEŠĆINANedesćina: 052 865 417 Koromačno: 052 876 278 -
Marina Licul Huskić Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 857 083marina.licul@idz.hr
Astrid Bernaz-Prajz Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 857 929astrid.bernaz.prajz@idz.hr
Tamara Fable Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 858 036gabi.zakrajsek.blazina@idz.hr
Aleksandra Mikulić Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 857 997aleksandra.mikulic@idz.hr
Medicinsko biokemijski laboratorij Labin Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 855 400laboratorij.labin@idz.hr
Julija Ardalić Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 650 988julija.ardalic@idz.hr
Davor Rimac Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 857 980davor.rimac@idz.hr
Robert Klapčić Istarska 2, POTPIĆAN052 867 143robert.klapcic@gmail.com
Sandra Perović Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 855 040 -
Gordana Terzić Milevoj Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 857 981gordana.t.milevoj@gmail.com
Silvija Benković Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 851 570ordinacija.benkovic@gmail.com
Matilda Klapčić Belušić Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 857 395matildaklapcic@net.hr
Alice Milevoj Diklić Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 857 928amilevoj@yahoo.com
Suzana Juričić Bembić Istarska 2, POTPIĆAN052 867 543suzanajuricicbembic@gmail.com
Moreno Milevoj Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052-858-011moreno.milevoj@gmail.com
Sandra Derossi Diminić Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 856 045ord.derossi-diminic@hi.t-com.hr
Miljenko Faraguna Istarska 2, POTPIĆAN052 867 287miljenko.faraguna@pu.t-com.hr
Sandra Cerovac Svetog Mikule 2, LABIN052 858 006cerovac.sandra@gmail.com